Black section

Black section

Black plate annual sales of various types of steel super1000Ten thousand tons, ranking first in China's construction steel sales list; deep plowing black industry30In the year, the layout of the whole industrial chain from mining and smelting to the terminal was completed; Nationwide40A number of branches, in the northwest southwest region to achieve full coverage.
Colored section

Colored section

One of the largest importers of non-ferrous mineral powder in China, deeply involved in the international division of labor, and has economic and trade contacts with Australia, Russia, Kazakhstan, Saudi Arabia, Mexico and other countries; In the Bohai Sea, Yangtze River Delta, Pearl River Delta and other places to lay out the industry platform, the annual trade volume exceeds.200Tons.
Steel Valley electricity supplier

Steel Valley electricity supplier

Steel Valley e-commerce is to create an authoritative data brain in the industry, integrating mission, products and services, insight into data rules, combing the pulse of trends, improving operational efficiency, reducing operating costs and optimizing industrial upgrading.

Commodity Research Institute

The Commodity Research Institute mainly studies and judges the market situation, controls business risks, excavates data dividends, innovates business models, cultivates high-end talents, and integrates industry resources.
Metal smelting

Metal smelting

With Lueyang Iron and Steel, Dongling Smelting and Dongling Zinc Industry as the main platform, the main non-ferrous zinc ingot, coke production, iron and steel smelting, Annual zinc production20Ten thousand tons, coke70Ten thousand tons, steel150Tons. Iron and steel smelting has a complete process line. Non-ferrous zinc smelting adopts the international leading ISP smelting process and the domestic advanced zinc distillation process. It is the largest pyrometallurgical zinc smelting enterprise in China and the largest private zinc smelting enterprise in western China. Dongling brand zinc ingot, a member of the international ISP club, is a domestic futures delivery brand, China Nonferrous Metal Quality Gold Cup Award, a national quality inspection-free product, and a well-known trademark in Shaanxi Province.
Cuimu Coal Mine

Cuimu Coal Mine

Cui Mu Coal Mine is a large modern mine funded by Dongling Group, with annual design production capacity.400Ten thousand tons, the coal mined has the characteristics of low phosphorus, low sulfur, low ash, and high calorific value "three low and one high". It is a high-quality thermal coal and chemical coal.
Bafangshan lead-zinc mine

Bafangshan lead-zinc mine

Bafangshan lead-zinc ore is a polymetallic deposit, mainly lead, zinc and copper, accompanied by precious metals such as gold, silver and chromium, with a total proven ore reserve of 10 million tons and a daily mining and dressing capacity of raw ore of up500Tons.

黑色版块

黑色版块

黑色板块年销售各类钢材超1000万吨,位列中国建筑钢材销量榜第一名; 深耕黑色行业30年,完成矿山、冶炼到终端的全产业链布局; 全国40多家分公司,在西北西南区域实现全覆盖。

有色版块

有色版块

有色板块中国最大的有色矿粉进口商之一,深度参与国际分工,与澳大利亚、俄罗斯、哈萨克斯坦、沙特阿拉伯、墨西哥等国家都有经贸往来; 在环渤海、长三角、珠三角等地布局行业平台,年贸易量超200万吨。

钢谷电商

钢谷电商

钢谷电商是打造行业权威的数据大脑,集使命、产品、服务于一体,洞悉数据规律,梳理趋势脉搏,提高运行效率,降低运营成本,优化产业升级。

商品研究院

商品研究院主要研判市场形势,把控经营风险,挖掘数据红利,创新经营模式,培养高端人才,整合行业资源。

金属冶炼

金属冶炼

以略阳钢铁、东岭冶炼、东岭锌业为主体平台,主营有色锌锭、焦炭生产、钢铁冶炼, 年产锌20万吨,焦炭70万吨,钢铁150万吨。 钢铁冶炼具有完备的工艺线,有色锌冶炼采用国际领先的ISP冶炼工艺和国内先进的锌精馏工艺,是中国最大规模的火法炼锌企业,中国西部最大的民营锌冶炼企业,国际ISP俱乐部会员单位东岭牌锌锭为国内期货交割品牌,中国有色金属质量实物金杯奖,国家质量免检产品,陕西省驰名商标。

崔木煤矿

崔木煤矿

崔木煤矿是由东岭集团出资筹建的一座大型的现代化矿井,年设计生产能力400万吨,其开采的煤炭具有低磷、低硫、低灰、高热值“三低一高”的特点,是优质的动力煤和化工用煤。

八方山铅锌矿

八方山铅锌矿

八方山铅锌矿为多金属矿床,以铅、锌、铜为主,伴生有金、银、铬等贵重金属,已探明矿石总储量千万吨,原矿日采选能力达到500吨。